Events

PPN North West provides regular updates and information about events of relevance to our membership. We will also keep you updated and communicate through Twitter, our blog and our regular newsletter.

If you have an event you would like to be publicised through the network we will be very happy to hear from you, please contact us.

Please log in to view members only events.

Latest Events

Date Title Location
Friday 24 January 2020 Improving the Management of People with Coexisting Severe Mental Illness and Substance Misuse
Thursday 13 February 2020 Learner Wellbeing Conference - Thursday 13 February 2020 The University of Birmingham
Thursday 27 February 2020 "Sex addiction" Manchester Workshop - 27th Feb 2020
Friday 28 February 2020 How to run a successful private practice: all you need to know
Thursday 05 March 2020 Save the Date: PLAN Annual Forum -Thursday 5th March 2020 The Royal College of Psychiatrists, London
Monday 16 March 2020 “How do we get better at talking about death?” Whiston, Liverpool
Friday 20 March 2020 Masterclass: Therapeutic Interventions to Reduce the Harmful Effects of Adverse Childhood Experiences
Saturday 28 March 2020 The industrialisation of therapy: What is the impact of IAPT on counselling and psychotherapy? - Manchester The Mechanics Institute, Manchester M1 6DD
Friday 24 April 2020 IAPT Service Good Practice Forum Holiday Inn, Liverpool
Friday 01 May 2020 CANDDID Conference Holiday Inn, Ellesmere Port, CH65 2AL

Become a member


Becoming a member of the Psychological Professions Network gives you access to a wide variety of resources and opportunities to contribute and influence.

register